SHRAPNEL- Frenzied State 7" TBR: 051


Info

51 releases down and we finally hit our first release outside the USA! Shrapnel come in with their debut 7" of 7 gut punching jams in the vein of Breakdown and Outburst. There are 2 colors available for purchase. These suckers will include digital download cards.You can stream the whole thing for free at www.bbbrecords.bandcamp.com.

AS ALWAYS, ALL ORDERS FROM OUTSIDE THE UNITED STATES MUST ORDER AT LEAST 2 ITEMS FROM THE WEBSTORE! THANK YOU!

Tracklisting:

1. Web of Lies
2. Frenzied State
3. Bad Act
4. Imposter II
5. Ends Meet
6. Voids
7. Outro