Dead End Path Seance & Other Songs TBR: 043


our favorite boys from Wilkes-Barre are back with a brand new LP. 11 new songs. this LP is terrifying. There are 2 colors available for purchase and are first come, first served. these will all come with digital download codes, are in stock and shipping now.

1. Seance
2. Procession Light
3. Misery Kids
4. Hymns & Psalms
5. Tunnel Dark
6. Aspirate About the Chapel
7. Six or Seven Stitches
8. Loss
9. Glass Just Raining
10. Adorn
11. Through the Church Yard

Pressing Information

Test Press (out of 15)
Orange/Black Swirl (out of 300)
Gold/White Swirl (out of 700)